Dr. Shawn Wang  Acting Director of GEO T2-401-R18          xiangwang@uic.edu.cn
Dr.Mark Perry Associate Director of GEO  T2-401-R35

markperry@uic.edu.cn

Prof. Carlotta Viti Professor T2-401-R30 carlottaviti@uic.edu.cn
Dr.Nazrul Islam Associate Professor T2-401-R17 nazrul@uic.edu.cn
Dr. Milen Jissov Associate Professor T2-401-R36 mjissov@uic.edu.cn
Dr.Siuhan Chan Associate Professor T2-401-R19 siuhanchan@uic.edu.cn
Dr.Kelly Inglis  Assistant Professor T2-401-R20 kellyinglis@uic.edu.cn
Dr. Wong Wei Chin Assistant Professor T2-401-R32 weichinwong@uic.edu.cn
Dr. Yuk Fun LAW Assistant Professor T2-401-R23 yukfunlaw@uic.edu.cn
Dr. Qiaoyu Zhang Assistant Professor T2-401-R21 qiaoyunzhang@uic.edu.cn
Ms. Saffi Pan Assistant Instructor Ⅰ T2-401-R22

saffisjpan@uic.edu.cn

Ms. Clare Zhu Assistant Instructor Ⅰ T2-401-R22 hezhu@uic.edu.cn
Ms. Laura Kisner Foreign Intern T2-401-R24 laurakisner@uic.edu.cn
Mr. Fabian Barraza Foreign Intern T2-401-R24 fabianbarraza@uic.edu.cn